Show Guide: 'The Walking Dead: World Beyond'


The Cast:

Production Credits:

The Episodes:
Season One Episode Guide (AMC)
1-01 Brave--10/04/2020
Iris welcomes an enigmatic ally to their community, while Hope questions the visitor's motives. A message upends the sisters' world view, forcing them to decide between the safety of their home and the uncertainty of the world beyond.

1-02 The Blaze Of Glory--10/11/2020
The group adjusts to the reality of life beyond their community's walls. Iris attempts to take charge, in spite of Hope's reservations. Felix and Huck trail the teenagers while Felix is forced to confront unpleasant memories.

1-03 The Tyger And The Lamb--10/18/2020
Burdened by their pasts, members of the group adopt opposing strategies for dealing with a massive obstacle. Pressure is put on the group to return home.