What To Watch On Facebook Watch - Week Of 10/04/2021

Post by: AYS Staff 01 October, 2021

Monday, October 4th
STEVE on Watch 
4am PT / 7am ET
All-New Episode: I Need My Sister Back in My Life
She and her sister haven't spoken after having a major argument. She's ready to repair the relationship, but has no clue where to begin. Bishop T.D. Jakes makes a special appearance to offer his insight on the situation! 

STEVE on Watch 
6am PT / 9am ET
All-New Episode: Dancing Trucker Gets Surprise from Chubb Rock!
Dancing trucker John Drury has gone viral for sharing his cool moves on social media! He opens up to Steve Harvey about his passion for dance and love of hip-hop music, especially Chubb Rock who makes a surprise appearance! 

Wednesday, October 6
STEVE on Watch 
6am PT / 9am ET
All-New Episode: UFC Champion Kamaru Usman Surprises Parents with New House!
Kamaru Usman sits down with Steve Harvey to share his emotional journey to becoming UFC Champion while coping with his father's heartbreaking incarceration. Plus, he surprises his parents with the biggest gift in STEVE on Watch history! Don't miss it!! 

Red Table Talk 
9am PT / 12pm ET 
All-New Episode
Jada, Willow, & Gammy - 3 generations, 1 table, no filter. The hit series, Red Table Talk, is hosted by Jada Pinkett Smith, her 20-year-old daughter Willow, a leading voice for her generation, and her old-school mother Adrienne Banfield-Norris. Each episode is shot at the Smith’s family home where these three passionate and opinionated women bring their unique perspectives to real issues affecting real people. Red Table Talk is filled with honest, intimate and inspiring conversations on topics impacting each of our lives.

Thursday, October 7
STEVE on Watch 
6am PT / 9am ET
All-New Episode: Harvard Debate Champions React to Making History! 
Black girl magic! Atlanta high school students Emani Stanton and Jayla Jackson made history earlier this year by becoming the first Black female team to win the prestigious Harvard International Debate Competition. The impressive duo is joined by Kellye Britton, the executive director of the Harvard Diversity Project, to discuss the significant achievement, which profoundly moved Steve Harvey! 

Red Table Talk: The Estefans 
9am PT / 12pm ET
All-New Episode: What You Don't Know About Cuba
Cuban people are being beaten, tortured, and jailed for simply wanting to be free. In this very personal episode, the Estefans share their harrowing stories of escape from their homeland. Plus, Afro-Cuban star, Laz Alonso, reveals the horrors of life in Cuba today and a desperate daughter joins the table to plead for her father's life. Singer Yotuel joins Gloria and Emily for a special performance of Patria y Vida (Homeland and Life), a forbidden anthem of the rebellion that's become the urgent cry of the people.

Last modified on Monday, 04 October 2021 01:11