Lucas Oil ASCS Series To Premiere On MAVTV

The Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series will premier on the MAVTV Motorsports Network on Saturday, May 13 at 10:00am ET, with 'Night One' of the Tony Stewart promoted - Texas Sprint Car Nationals double-header from Texas Motor Speedway. 'Night Two' will air one week later - also at 10:00am ET on Saturday, May 20.

2017 marks the 26th year of competition for the American Sprint Car Series, which is comprised of the Lucas Oil ASCS National Tour presented by the MAVTV Motorsports Network, as well as seven Regional Tours that make up over 150 nights of racing across 23 states.