Episode Guide: 'New Girl' - Season One

New Girl
1-01 Pilot--09/20/2011

1-02 Kryptonite--09/27/2011

1-03 Wedding--10/04/2011

1-04 Naked--11/01/2011

1-05 Cece Crashes--11/08/2011

1-06 Thanksgiving--11/15/2011

1-07 Bells--11/29/2011

1-08 Bad In Bed--12/06/2011

1-09 The 23rd--12/13/2011

1-10 The Story of the 50--01/17/2012

1-11 Jess and Julia--01/31/2012

1-12 The Landlord--02/07/2012
Against Nick's (Jake Johnson) wishes, Jess (Zooey Deschanel) makes it her mission to get the loft's cantankerous landlord (guest star Jeff Kober, “Sons of Anarchy”) to like her. In doing so, she inadvertently jeopardizes their living situation and the guys are forced to admit they've made some "unofficial" changes to the apartment. Meanwhile Schmidt (Max Greenfield) tries to decipher what he thinks are mixed signals from his boss Kim (guest star Gillian Vigman).

1-13 Valentine's Day--02/14/2012

1-14 Bully--02/21/2012

1-15 Injured--03/06/2012

1-16 Control--03/13/2012

1-17 Fancyman (Part One)--03/20/2012

1-18 Fancyman (Part Two)--03/27/2012

1-19 Secrets--04/03/2012

1-20 Normal--04/10/2012

1-21 Kids--04/17/2012

1-22 Tomatoes--04/24/2012

1-23 Backslide--05/01/2012

1-24 See Ya--05/08/2012