Episode Guide: 'The Big Bang Theory' - Season One

The Big Bang TheorySynopsis: Leonard and Sheldon are brilliant physicists, the kind of "beautiful minds" that understand how the universe works.

But none of that genius helps them interact with people, especially women.

All this begins to change when a free-spirited beauty named Penny moves in next door. Sheldon, Leonard's roommate, is quite content spending his nights playing Klingon Boggle with their socially dysfunctional friends, fellow CalTech scientists Wolowitz and Koothrappali.

However, Leonard sees in Penny a whole new universe of possibilities... including love. (Courtesy CBS Entertainment, 2007)

Season One Episode Guide:
1-01 Pilot--09/24/2007

1-02 The Big Bran Hypothesis--10/01/2007

1-03 The Fuzzy Boots Corollary--10/08/2007

1-04 The Luminous Fish Effect--10/15/2007

1-05 The Hamburger Postulate--10/22/2007

1-06 The Middle Earth Paradigm--10/29/2007

1-07 The Dumpling Paradox--11/05/2007

1-08 The Grasshopper Experiment--11/12/2007

1-09 The Cooper-Hofstadter Polarization--03/17/2008

1-10 The Loobenfeld Decay--03/24/2008

1-11 The Pancake Batter Anomaly

1-12 The Jerusalem Duality--04/14/2008

1-13 The Bat Jar Conjecture--04/21/2008

1-14 The Nerdvana Annihilation--04/28/2008

1-15 The Pork Chop Indeterminacy--05/05/2008

1-16 The Peanut Reaction--05/12/2008

1-17 The Tangerine Factor--05/19/2008