Show Guide: 'Post Mortem: No One Dies In Skarnes'

Post by: AYS Staff 03 August, 2021


The Cast:

Production Credits:

The Episodes:
Season One Episode Guide (Netflix)
1-01 Post Mortem
It's just anther average day in the small Norwegian town until a young woman is found dead in a field. But then things are not as they seem.

1-02 Condolences
As the police investigate another death, Live struggles to adjust to her own second chance at life as the pressure starts getting to Odd.

1-03 On Behalf Of The Family
With nowhere to run, Live hides under the bed. Reinert's blind date with Judith's niece takes an unexpected turn. Odd's business picks up.

1-04 A Wake
As Odd puts his sales skills to the test, Live hunts for a way to dispose of evidence. Meanwhile, Judith searches for Reinert, who's gone missing.

1-05 Baptism By Fire--
Dr. Hansen offers Live an explanation of sorts. Odd gets some new business, but there's a catch. Judith begins to act on her suspicions.

1-06 Rigor Mortis
Live and Reinert try to do a little good amid a whole lot of bad. Odd wrestles with a moral dilemma. Judith cranks up the heat.

Last modified on Tuesday, 03 August 2021 23:50